• Releases

  • New Music

    Released Jan 13th 2017

    Breakin Glass Ceilings

    The Compilation Vol 1

    Breaking Glass Ceilings features 15 independent artists, some new-comers and more notable artists like famed Poison Clan member and Miami-hip hop trailblazer, JT Money. Wong worked primarily behind the scenes on the project but is featured on one of the album’s songs.


    Breaking Glass Ceilings also features new music from LenchMob Threi and OG Chillly Chill, Biship, Fame Faiella, Boi Durty, Drill Em Out, Monte Cristoe, Sweet Juices, Reggie Nickels, I AM Tune, Seltza, Mo Pa1n, Miles Warren and Blaxuede

    Distributed by New Hot Music www.newhotmusic.com

  • New Music Alerts

    Sign up and never miss new music